White House Lasagna and Video

Try the White House Turkey Lasagna

After a long weekend of others (some good, some bad) cooking for me, I finally had the chance to cook my own meal! This lasagna is incredibly easy! It may be time consuming, but the outcome is a weeks worth of food.

This is how easy it is: 35 minutes of prep and then 30 minutes in the oven! While everything melds together in the oven I had time to clean the entire kitchen and enjoy the lasagna when it finished. We had fresh basil and parsley and with the addition of the fresh herbs the intensity of the dish sky rocketed!

I created anamateur cooking video (my first), it’s only a couple minutes long.
Let me know what you think!
[You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll subscribe to my blog? Shameless plug]

Do you have a suggestion of what I should create next or an ingredient you want to see used? Let me know!  Leave a comment or send me an e-mail.

Follow me on Twitter- @TacAromaCurry
Subscribe to my blog!

20110607-102044.jpg

20110607-102131.jpg

Leave a Reply

