Busy, Busy!

Hey Blogger Friends!

Don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about you! School is officially in full swing and after an amazing hike on Mt. Rainier last weekend I am catching up on a large amount of homework. I promise you a full post after I attend the Ke$ha concert this weekend and after celebrating my 21st birthday a week from today!

Enjoy the rest of your week!

I’ll leave you with these two quotes.
 

[This is definitely true, my friends and I tested this theory out last week.]

 

One thought on “Busy, Busy!

  1. Sessalli O.

    Ok seriously your blog is so cute!!!!!!! I mean I’m kind of new to wordpress (2 months and counting), and I wanted to see other college blogs and I was like omg let’s look a this girl’s blog ahahah. So yeah my friends went to Ke$ha here in dallas and they said it was amazing and if I don’t talked to you anytime soon HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 21!!!!! woot woot!!!!

Leave a Reply

