Thursday Thoughts

Current favorite breakfast this week:
Packet of oatmeal
.5cup egg whites
Nut butter
A bit of yogurt
Fruit that is on hand. Craisins/dates/strawberries/banana

Filling, but not too heavy.

20131219-093934.jpg

This is usually followed up with a cappuccino or coffee with room.
Winter Week
Next week I get 3 days off!!! Praise The Lord. We are in the middle of. Major prep for a Jan 3rd event, but emails won’t be as overwhelming during those days.

*Today I woke up to 23 inbox notifications on my main account and 7 in my secondary box…

20131219-094624.jpg
I have literally only been home to sleep the past 6 days…little downtime. I like it, but then I still need 40 min to unwind once in bed…that is where I am losing sleep.
Need more hours in the day!

20131219-101105.jpg
On the brightside…my mornings have looked like this most days during my walk to the bus.

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts

  1. John Schindelar

    Michelle,

    Had dinner with your Dad and Mom last night. Your Dad told me all about your job. Congratulations!

    He also told me about your brother moving to Spokane. I don’t know if he is real happy about that. Sometimes it’s hard for us parents to let our children fly.

    I enjoy reading your blog? very much. Your pictures are great!

    Have a very nice holiday, and enjoy those days off.

    Your former teacher, Mr.S. On Dec 19, 2013 12:44 PM, “Tacoma Aroma Eats With Essence of Curry” wrote:

    > Tacoma Aroma Eats with Essence of Curry posted: “Current favorite > breakfast this week: Packet of oatmeal .5cup egg whites Nut butter A bit of > yogurt Fruit that is on hand. Craisins/dates/strawberries/banana Filling, > but not too heavy. This is usually followed up with a cappuccino or coffee > with room”

Leave a Reply

