I’m Moving!

I made the leap and bought a new domain name!

Keep following me on my page at www.essenceofcurry.com

IMG_2101
Read about my food, fitness, and life adventures on my new domain!
One thought on “I’m Moving!

  1. John Schindelar

    Michelle,

    Keep me on your list.

    We leave for 5 weeks in Argentina and Chile. We travel from Brazil to almost Antartica, and from the very West Coast of Chile to the East Coast of Argentina.

    Yours on travel, John On Feb 7, 2016 12:15 PM, “With Essence of Curry” wrote:

    > With Essence of Curry posted: “I made the leap and bought a new domain > name! Keep following me on my page at http://www.essenceofcurry.com ” >

Leave a Reply

